You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand Test Team List

The New Zealand Kiwis have named their team list ahead of their upcoming Test clash against Tonga at Mount Smart Stadium on Saturday night.

Jahrome Hughes will continue his stellar run as halfback, with Brandon Smith returning to the Kiwi's run-on side as hooker.

Brothers Jesse Bromwich and Kenny Bromwich will also continue as prop and second-rower, respectively, while Nelson Asofa-Solomona will start off the interchange bench.

Melbourne Storm skipper and now Kiwi captain, Jesse Bromwich will take the field as the sides most experienced player as he heads out for his 30th representative match.

New Zealand Kiwis Team List

1. Joseph Manu

2. Ronaldo Mulitalo

3. Marata Niukore

4. Peta Hiku

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Dylan Brown

7. Jahrome Hughes

8. Jesse Bromwich (c)

9. Brandon Smith

10. James Fisher-Harris

11. Isaiah Papali'i

12. Kenny Bromwich

13. Joseph Tapine

14. Kieran Foran

15. Moses Leota

16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

17. Briton Nikora

18. Jordan Riki

19. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

20. Te Maire Martin

21. Scott Sorensen

22. Erin Clark

23. Ken Maumalo

24. Griffin Neame

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.