You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 All Stars announced

Seven of the Melbourne Storm's best and brightest names have been named to play in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville.

The NRL today announced the teams for the showcase on February 20, featuring Josh Addo-Carr (Indigenous All Stars), Brandon Smith, Jesse Bromwich, Kenny Bromwich, Jahrome Hughes, Reimis Smith and Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Maori All Stars).

Men’s Indigenous All Stars Coach Laurie Daley and Men’s Maori All Stars Coach David Kidwell have both named star-studded teams for the match, which will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

The teams for the Women’s All Stars match, the opening match of the double header, were also announced today.

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)

Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

Jesse Ramien (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Josh Addo Carr (Melbourne Storm)

Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jamal Fogarty (Gold Coast Titans)

Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Reuben Cotter (North Queensland Cowboys)

Josh Kerr (St George Illawarra Dragons)

David Fifita (Gold Coast Titans)

Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Tyrone Peachey (Gold Coast Titans)

Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown (Warriors)

Cade Cust (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Chris Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Tyrell Fuimaono (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Josh Curran (Warriors)

Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad     Canberra Raiders

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak    Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)

Dylan Walker (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Reimis Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)

Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm)

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)

Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

Briton Nikora (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Kenneath Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)

Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)

Jeremy Marshall-King (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans)

Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)

Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos)

Patrick Herbert (Gold Coast Titans)

Bailey Simonsson (Canberra Raiders)

Benji Marshall (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach: David Kidwell

Indigenous All Stars (Women)

Jaime Chapman

Taleena Simon

Monique Donovan

Jasmine Peters

Leticia Quinlan

Taliah Fuimaono

Akira Kelly

Kaitlyn Phillips

Quincy Dodd

Caitlan Johnston

Shaniah Power

Shaylee Bent

Tallisha Harden

Lailee Phillips

Keilee Joseph

Olivia Kernick

Abelee Stanley

Ngalika Barker

Coach: Ian Bourke

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.