You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dally M: Smith leads Storm

Skipper Cameron Smith heads into round five of the 2020 NRL season as the club’s leading Dally M Medal vote winner over the first month of the season.

The two-time recipient, who was runner-up in last year’s Dally M, has polled four votes in the first four rounds to be inside the top 10 in voting, three behind the early leader, North Queensland’s Jason Taumalolo.

Melbourne five-eighth Cameron Munster opened his 200 tally with a man-of-the-match showing in the win against South Sydney last Friday night.

Storm Dally M leaders

4 Cameron Smith

3 Cameron Munster

3 Jesse Bromwich

3 Tui Kamikamica

2 Dale Finucane

1 Jahrome Hughes

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.