You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm names provisional squad for round one

Melbourne Storm has named a provisional 21-man squad for the season-opening NRL clash against Brisbane at AAMI Park on Thursday night.

Presented to Storm members and fans at today’s Family Day following an open training session at Gosch’s Paddock, it includes 14 members of last year’s grand final 17.

The final 17 to face the Broncos will be named later in the week.

Tickets are still available here


Josh Addo-Carr, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Jesse Bromwich, Kenny Bromwich, Will Chambers, Brodie Croft, Tom Eisenhuth, Dale Finucane, Jahrome Hughes, Tui Kamikamica, Felise Kaufusi, Patrick Kaufusi, Cameron Munster, Ryan Papenhuyzen, Curtis Scott, Marion Seve, Brandon Smith, Cameron Smith ©, Suliasi Vunivalu, Billy Walters, Christian Welch.