You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players for Sunday night's NRL Grand Final.

Sam Kasiano and Cheyse Blair are the pair to drop out of the extended bench. The final 17 will be named one hour before kick-off.

Melbourne Storm will kick-off the Premiership decider against the Sydney Roosters at 7.20pm tomorrow night at ANZ Stadium.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Sunday 30 September 2018
7.30pm, ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Brandon Smith
17. Nelson Asofa Solomona
18. Ryan Hoffman
19. Jahrome Hughes

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.