You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named an unchanged line-up for the 2018 NRL Grand Final.

The men in purple will face the Sydney Roosters in the Premiership decider at 7.20pm at ANZ Stadium this Sunday.

Billy Slater will attend the NRL Judiciary hearing at 6pm this evening.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Sunday 30 September 2018
7.30pm, ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Brandon Smith
17. Nelson Asofa Solomona
18. Ryan Hoffman
19. Jahrome Hughes
20. Sam Kasiano
21. Cheyse Blair

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.