You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have six big inclusions for tonight's Qualifying Final against the Rabbitohs at AAMI Park.

Billy Slater will return to the line up along with injured quartet Cameron Munster, Suliasi Vunivalu, Brodie Croft and Brandon Smith.

Sam Kasiano is also back in the side to play his first final in the purple jersey.

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Friday 7 September
7.40pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
19. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Christian Welch
17. Kenny Bromwich
20. Sam Kasiano