You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne look set to welcome back three Premiership players for Friday night's Qualifying Final against the Rabbitohs at AAMI Park.

Billy Slater will return to take his place in the No.1 jersey while Cameron Munster, Suliasi Vunivalu and Brandon Smith have all been named in the 21-man squad an will need to get through the week at training in order to confirm their availability.

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Friday 7 September
7.40pm, AAMI Park

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Christian Welch
16. Tui Kamikamica
17. Kenny Bromwich
18. Ryan Hoffman
19. Brodie Croft
20. Sam Kasiano
21. Sandor Earl

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners