You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his team to bounce back against the Eels this Friday night at AAMI Park.

Ryan Hoffman has unfortunately been ruled out after scans today confirmed a rupture to the central tendon in his left hamstring. Click here for the full update.

Joe Stimson comes into the starting side in place of Hoffman while the eight-man extended bench will be reduced 24 hours before kick-off.

Be there to see the boys in action this Friday night at AAMI Park!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
7.50pm, Friday 17 August

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Cheyse Blair
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Kenny Bromwich
18. Brandon Smith
19. Tui Kamikamica
20. Albert Vete
21. Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.