You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 players for Friday night's top of the table clash against the Rabbitohs.

Suliasi Vunivalu will miss the game after travelling home to Fiji to attend the funerals of two close friends. 

Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Friday 3 August, 7:50pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Billy Slater
18. Justin Olam
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Joe Stimson
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Kenny Bromwich
19. Tui Kamikamica
21. Cheyse Blair

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.