You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jahrome Hughes has been moved into the starting halfback role for tomorrow's clash against the Warriors.

Brodie Croft and Tui Kamikamica are the pair to drop out of the extended squad.

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Sunday 22 July, 2:00pm
Mt. Smart Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
18. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Kenny Bromwich

15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Brandon Smith
19. Joe Stimson
20. Dale Finucane
21. Cheyse Blair

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.