You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Smith will lead Melbourne out on Friday night against the Cowboys as he makes his return from suspension.

Craig Bellamy has welcomed back Smith, along with front-rowers Jesse Bromwich and Sam Kasiano as well as Young Tonumaipea who has been named to replace the suspended Curtis Scott.

Ryan Hoffman will not play on Friday night. The second-rower is managing a few niggles and with the bye next week, two weeks off will give him the best chance to be available for Storm's Round 14 clash against Brisbane.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Friday 25 May, 7:50pm
1300SMILES Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Tim Glasby
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Sam Kasiano
18. Jahrome Hughes
19. Christian Welch
20. Pat Kaufusi
21. Justin Olam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.