You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has trimmed his line-up to 19 ahead of Saturday night's showdown with rivals Manly at AAMI Park.

Jahrome Hughes and Brodie Croft come out of the squad named on Tuesday with Billy Slater set to captain Melbourne for the first time in his illustrious career.

Match: Storm v Sea Eagles

Round 11 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 4 points
Sea Eagles

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Scored 24 points

Venue: AAMI Park

Match broadcasters:

  • Foxtel

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles
Saturday 19 May, 7:30pm

1. Billy Slater (c)
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Christian Welch
9. Brandon Smith
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Tim Glasby
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Joe Stimson
21. Justin Olam
18. Pat Kaufusi
20. Harry Grant