You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd.11 Feeder Team Announcement

Storm fans have the chance to see the Thunderbolts in action on Saturday as they play the curtain raiser before Storm take on Manly.

The Thunderbolts will be in action out on Gosch's Paddock from 5.15pm with the Storm family encouraged to get out and support the players of the future.

The young team fell just short last week by three points to the Wynumm-Manly Seagulls and currently sit seventh in the Hastings Deering Colts competition with a 4-4 record.

Both feeder sides in the Intrust Super Cup will also be playing on Saturday after have a BYE last week.

Easts Tigers travel to CBUS Super Stadium to face the Burleigh Bears while the Sunshine Coast Falcons host the Redcliffe Dolphins.

Young Tonumaipea is expected to make his return from injury for Easts Tigers.

Burleigh Bears v Easts Tigers
12.40pm, Saturday, May 19
Cbus Super Stadium

1. Scott Drinkwater
2. Linc Port
4. Conor Carey
3. Cheyse Blair
5. Jarrod McInally
6. Billy Walters
8. Matthew Groat
9. Chris Ostwald
10. Brett Greinke
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Ash Little
13. Jack Svendsen
14. Young Tonumaipe'a
15. Anton Iaria
16. Jack Anderson
17. Harley Aiono
18. Brayden Torpy
19. Jarred Tuite

Coach: Scott Sipple

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Redcliffe Dolphins
5pm, Saturday, May 19
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Matt Soper-Lawler
3. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
4. William Toloi
5. Jake Ainsworth
6. Brentt Warr
7. Rhys Jacks
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Christopher Lewis
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Jye Ballinger
13. Jacob Hind
14. Caleb Daunt
15. Liam McDonald
16. Lachlan Roe
17. Harrison Muller
19. Nick Timm
20. Connor Donehue
21. Sam Burns

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Victoria Thunderbolts v CQ Capras
5.15pm, Saturday 19 May
Gosch's Paddock

1. Chase Aporo
2. Fua Schwalger
3. Junior Ratuva
4. Jacob Cordtz
5. Mykie Tapelu
6. Matt Stimson ©
7. Trent Toelau
8. Nic Flocas
9. Junior Teroi
10. Jordin Leiu
11. Kayleb Milne
12. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
13. Kelma Tuilagi

14. Jared Faale
15. Derek Maota
16. Nick Hay
17. Mali Le Pou
18. Ryan Wescombe
19. Zev John

Coach - Ben Jack

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.