You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 for the Brisbane Double Header.

Brodie Croft and Tui Kamikamica drop out of the original squad named on Tuesday.

Storm take on the Titans at Suncorp Stadium tomorrow night before the Broncos and Sea Eagles lock horns at 7.35pm.


Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
Saturday 12 May, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Christian Welch
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Joe Stimson
17. Sam Kasiano
20. Pat Kaufusi
21. Justin Olam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.