You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his 21-man squad for Wednesday night's ANZAC Day blockbuster against the New Zealand Warriors.

Jesse Bromwich will miss the game will a media ligament injury sustained in the Round 7 win over the Broncos. The Club is awaiting the results of scans to determine how long he will be sidelined for.

Tim Glasby has moved into the No.8 jersey while props Tui Kamikamica and Patrick Kaufusi are in contention to replace Bromwich in the 17. The squad will be reduced to 19 players on Tuesday night at 7pm.

This ANZAC Day blockbuster is on track for a sell out! Do not wait any longer to book your seats. Click here now!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Wednesday 25 April, 7pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Tim Glasby
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Kenny Bromwich

14. Brandon Smith
15. Christian Welch
16. Sam Kasiano
17. Joe Stimson
18. Pat Kaufusi
19. Tui Kamikamica
20. Brodie Croft
21. Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.