You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Friday night's blockbuster against the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Will Chambers returns from suspension for the crucial clash with Storm set to line-up as named from 1-17 on Tuesday.

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 20 April, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Tim Glasby

14. Brandon Smith
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Sam Kasiano