You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 6

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his starting line-up for Friday night's clash with the Knights.

Tim Glasby comes into the run on side and will assume the lock position with Kenny Bromwich moving onto the interchange bench. Joe Stimson and Justin Olam drop out of the 19-man squad named on Thursday night.

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
Friday 13 April, 6:00pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Young Tonumaipea
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Ryan Hoffman
15. Tim Glasby

13. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Sam Kasiano
18. Brandon Smith