You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eight Storm players are set to feature in Intrust Super Cup action this weekend.

The Falcons will head on the road this Saturday, looking to entrench themselves inside the top two when they take on the Mackay Cutters.

Easts Tigers will look to return to the winner’s list when they host Tweed Heads on Sunday.

Top of the table clash! Storm v Roosters, Saturday 12 August, 5:30pm at AAMI Park!

Sunshine Coast v Mackay Cutters
Saturday 4 August, 6:00pm
BB Print Stadium

1. Khan Ahwang
2. Samuel Wright
3. Justin Olam
4. Jeremy Hawkins
5. Matthew Soper-Lawler
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Guy Hamilton
18. Lachlan Timm
9. Alex Bishop
10. Tui Kamikamica
11. Jon Grieve
12. Jye Ballinger
13. Dane Hogan (c)
14. Liam McDonald
15. Harrison Muller
16. Louis Geraghty
17. Christian Morris 

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers v Tweed Heads Seagulls
Sunday 6 August, 2:00pm
Langlands Park

1. Leon Ellia-Niukore
2. Jarrod McInally
3. Shane Neumann
4. Conor Carey
5. Young Tonumaipe'a
6. Billy Walters
8. Steven Thorpe
9. Luke Lavelle
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Jake Foster (c)
13. Jack Svendsen
14. Matt Zgrajewski
15. Charlie Galo
16. Mat Pitman
17. Brayden Torpy
18. Maeli Seve
19. Tekina Vailea

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.