You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made three changes to his starting side to face the Raiders.

Curtis Scott makes his return to the side in the centres, Nelson Asofa-Solomona moves into the starting prop rotation while Joe Stimson takes his place in the second row.

Tim Glasby and Kenny Bromwich shift to the bench with Young Tonumaipea and Robbie Rochow dropping out of the extended squad.

Rivalry continues! Melbourne v Manly, July 30. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 22 July 5:30pm
GIO Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
19. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 
11. Felise Kaufusi
17. Joe Stimson
13. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
14. Kenny Bromwich
16. Nate Myles 
18. Mark Nicholls

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.