You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has welcomed back his Origin representatives ahead of his side's clash with Canberra on Saturday night.

Cameron Smith, Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater, Will Chambers, Cameron Munster and Tim Glasby all return for the trip to the nation's capital.

Rivalry continues! Melbourne v Manly, July 30. Book now!

Saturday 22 July 5:30pm
GIO Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16. Nate Myles
17. Joe Stimson
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Curtis Scott
20. Slade Griffin
21. Robbie Rochow

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.