You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne have trimmed their squad to 19 players for tomorrow’s nights clash against Parramatta at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy confirmed on Friday that new recruit Nate Myles will make his Storm debut.

Justin Olam and Robbie Rochow drop out of the original extended squad named on Tuesday.

Storm v Eels at AAMI Park. July 8. Book now!

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Saturday 8 July, 7:30pm

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Curtis Scott
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Slade Griffin
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Nate Myles
16. Mark Nicholls
17. Joe Stimson
18. Tui Kamikamica
19. Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.