You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's showdown against the Cowboys at AAMI Park.

Jahrome Hughes and Dean Britt are in line to make their Storm debut in Round 15. Jeremy Hawkins and Vincent Leuluai drop out of Bellamy's initial squad named on Tuesday.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys

Saturday 17th June
AAMI Park, 5:30pm

1. Young Tonumaipea 
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Curtis Scott
4. Tohu Harris
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster 
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Slade Griffin
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Brandon Smith
15. Mark Nicholls
16. Joe Stimson
17. Dean Britt
19. Brodie Croft
21. Jahrome Hughes

The Cowboys are coming to town in Round 15! Get your tickets!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.