You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his 21-man squad for Sunday’s top-of-the-table clash against the Dragons.

Kenny Bromwich will return to the starting line-up after missing the ANZAC Day clash to be at the birth of his first child.

Mark Nicholls, Young Tonumaipea and Curtis Scott have all been added to the squad that defeated the Warriors in Round 8.

Tohu Harris will also make his return from injury on Sunday when he steps out for the Sunshine Coast Falcons in the Queensland Cup.

See Storm at the NRL Double Header in Round 10! Book today!

Melbourne Storm v St-George Illawarra Dragons
Sunday, 30 April, 4pm
WIN Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Ryley Jacks
18. Joe Stimson
19. Mark Nicholls
20. Young Tonumaipea
21. Curtis Scott

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast
Falcons v Tweed Heads
Sunday, 30 April, 2pm
Piggabeen Sports

Jeremy Hawkins
Justin Olam
Jahrome Hughes
Scott Drinkwater
Jake Turpin
Vincent Leuluai
Tui Kamikamica
Tohu Harris
Brandon Smith

Easts Tigers v CQ Capras
Saturday, 29 April, 5pm
Suzuki Stadium

Charlie Galo
Dean Britt
Slade Griffin
Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners