You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have selected their 21-man squad for Sunday’s Grand Final rematch against the Sharks at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy has named the same starting side that defeated the Panthers 28-6 last week.

Jordan McLean, Christian Welch, Dean Britt and Young Tonumaipea all come into the extended squad.

The team will be cut to 19 players 24 hours before kick-off.

Be there for the Grand Final Replay at AAMI Park. Storm host the Sharks, Sunday 9 April.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 9th April 4:00pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Joe Stimson
15. Tim Glasby
16. Mark Nicholls
17. Tui Kamikamica
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Dean Britt
20. Christian Welch
21. Jordan McLean

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast
Saturday 8 April 4:30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Justin Olam
Vincent Leuluai
Brandon Smith
Jahrome Hughes

Easts v Ipswich
Saturday 8th April 3:00pm

Charlie Galo
Brodie Croft
Curtis Scott

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.