You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Six Storm players are set to feature in Intrust Super Cup action this weekend.

Both teams will be searching to build on impressive wins last week,

The Falcons travel to Ipswich to take on the Jets while Easts Tigers play host to the Northern Pride on Sunday afternoon.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Ipswich Jets v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Saturday, March 25, 3pm (Qld time)
North Ipswich Reserve

Sunshine Coast Falcons

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Matthew Soper-Lawler
3. Jeremy Hawkins
4. Matt Grieve 5. Alexander Copelin
6. Jahrome Hughes
7. Guy Hamilton
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Alex Bishop
11. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Jon Grieve
10. Lachlan Timm 
14. Brandon Smith
15. Christian Morris
16. Jye Ballinger
19. Harrison Muller

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen 

Easts Tigers v Northern Pride
Sunday, March 26, 12:40pm (Qld time)
Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park

Easts Tigers

1. Gerard McCullum
2. Linc Port
3. Jarrod McInally
4. Conor Carey
5. Brandon Downey
6. Brayden Torpy
7. James Salter
8. Steven Thorpe
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Matt Zgrajewski
11. Jake Foster (c)
12. Dean Britt
13. Jack Svendsen

14. David Murphy
15. Charlie Galo
16. Luke Lavelle
17. Christopher Ostwald
18. Adam Crear
19. Liufau Hala

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.