You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

It’s official, Billy Slater will return tonight at AAMI Park after being named in the final 17 to take on the Brisbane Broncos.

Slater will now come off the bench with Cameron Munster moving into the starting role at fullback and Ryley Jacks shifting to five-eighth.

In a further boost for Melbourne, star prop Jesse Bromwich has overcome his thumb injury and will take his place in the Storm side.

Last week’s debutants Joe Stimson and Vincent Leuluai have dropped out of the extended squad.

Get your tickets now to see Storm take on the Broncos tonight, book here!

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Thursday 16 March, 8:05pm

6. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
20. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
21. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

1. Billy Slater
8. Tim Glasby
14. Christian Welch
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners