You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 Auckland 9s.

Jason Ryles has named his side for Storm's third and final match of the pool stage against the Knights on Sunday, including two new players.

Linc Port and Jake Turpin will both make their first appearance at the Auckland Nines after being included in the interchange bench. Storm need a win over the Knights to progress into the finals of the tournament.

2. Josh Addo-Carr
1. Young Tonumaipea
3. Curtis Scott
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
13. Kenny Bromwich
9. Slade Griffin
10. Tim Glasby
18. Vincent Leuluai

5. Linc Port
16. Jake Turpin
11. Joe Stimson
8. Mark Nicholls
12. Felise Kaufusi

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.