You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jason Ryles has named his side for Storm’s second match on the opening day of the Auckland Nines. Ryley Jacks and Joe Stimson come into the line-up to face the Tigers.

2. Josh Addo-Carr
1. Young Tonumaipea
3. Curtis Scott
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
13. Kenny Bromwich
9. Slade Griffin
10. Tim Glasby
18. Vincent Leuluai

4. Cheyse Blair
15. Ryley Jacks
12. Felise Kaufusi
11. Joe Stimson
8. Mark Nicholls

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.