You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville  © : Cam SMith  : NRL Rugby League - AUS v NZ , FOUR NATIONS 2014 Double Header Brisbane, Saturday 25th of Octber 2014.

The Four Nations tournament in the UK kicks off this Saturday morning.

Storm have six players representing their countries.

Cooper Cronk will line up for a Kangaroos side that will once again be captained by Cameron Smith.

Jesse Bromwich will lead a New Zealand team that also includes Kevin Proctor and Tohu Harris.

All games can be viewed in Melbourne on Channel GEM.

See below for a full list of dates and times.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Times AEDT

Saturday, October 29 (6am): Australia v Scotland, KC Lightstream Stadium, Hull

Sunday, October 30 (12:30am): England v New Zealand, The John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Sunday, November 6 (4:30am): England v Scotland, Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Sunday, November 6 (7am): New Zealand v Australia, Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Saturday, November 12 (7am): New Zealand v Scotland, The Zebra Claims Stadium, Workington

Monday, November 14 (1am): England v Australia, London Stadium, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London

Monday, November 21 (1:30am): Final, Anfield, Liverpool.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.