You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has selected his side for Saturday night’s Preliminary final against the Raiders.

Storm have named a 19-man squad, making three additions to the side that won the Qualifying final two weeks ago.

Christian Welch, Matt White and Felise Kaufusi come into the team with the chance to replace the injured Nelson Asofa-Solomona.

Be at AAMI Park for the Preliminary final on Saturday night! Tickets on sale now.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 24 September, 7:40pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Ben Hampton
20. Matt White
21. Felise Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.