You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named their side for this week’s Qualifying final against the Cowboys at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy has named the same 17 players that sealed the minor premiership with a 26-6 win over Cronulla on the weekend.

The winner of Saturday night’s clash will be given the week off before hosting a preliminary final at home the following week.

Make #MelbourneProud this Saturday night. Be at AAMI Park for the Qualifying Final!

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 10 September, 7:55pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14.  Kenny Bromwich
15.  Christian Welch
16. Jordan McLean
17. Ben Hampton

Queensland Cup
Sunshine Coast
 v Townsville
Saturday 10 September, 4:00pm
Jack Manski Oval

Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Felise Kaufusi
Ryan Morgan
Curtis Scott
Tony Tumusa
Mark Nicholls
Joe Stimson
Charlie Galo
Jake Turpin

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.