You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made two changes for tonight’s clash with the Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Matt White and Ben Hampton come into the side for Felise Kaufusi and Nelson Asofa-Solomona.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm
Monday 15 August, 7:00pm
GIO Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
21. Matt White
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
18. Ben Hampton