You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have made two changes for their clash against the Cowboys on Saturday.

Blake Mara and Caleb Durant both come into the side while coach Eric Smith has named Connor Donehue to start at hooker.

Storm’s Under-20s had won four consecutive games before their defeat to the Sydney Roosters last week on the Sunshine Coast.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Rabbitohs, Saturday 6 August, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 30 July, 5:15pm
1300SMILES Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Beau Fermor
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Talor Walters
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Connor Donehue
10. Jaiyden Hunt
11. Jacob Tonge
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Caleb Daunt
15. Jordon Remfrey
16. Blake Mara
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.