You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have 10 players take part in Intrust Super Cup action this weekend.

The Falcons will look to get back on the winners’ list on Saturday when they travel to Bishop Park to take on Norths Devils.

Easts Tigers will also be on the road against the seventh-placed Souths Logan Magpies.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Sunshine Coast Falcons vs Norths Devils
Saturday 16 July, 4pm
Bishop Park

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Callum Klein
3. Curtis Scott
4. Richard Kennar

5. Samuel Wright
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Jake Turpin

10. Patrick Hollis
11. Joe Stimson
12. Paul Ivan
13. Troy Giess (c)

14. Nafe Seluini
15. Tui Kamikamica
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Thomas Murphy
19. Thomas Geraghty
20. Jacob Samoa
Tony Tumusa

Easts Tigers vs Souths Logan Magpies
Sunday 17 July, 2:05pm
Davies Park

1. Javarn White
2. Dane Chang
3. Jamie Anderson
4. Leon Ellia-Niukore
5. Shem Tatupu
6. Brentt Warr
7. Brodie Croft
8. Matthew Zgrajewski
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Francis Tualau
11. Jake Foster
12. Luke Lavelle
13. John Puna

14. Mathew Pitman
15. Foisa Peni
16. Shane Gillham
17. Slade Griffin
18. Guy Hamilton
19. Sam Bielefeld
20. Adam Crear