You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named their 17-man squad for Sunday’s clash with Newcastle at Hunter Stadium.

Matt White is set to become the Club’s latest debutant as he comes into the team for the injured Jordan McLean.

White has been named on the bench while Felise Kaufusi moves into the starting side.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
Sunday 17 July, 2pm
at Hunter Stadium

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koriobete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10.  Felise Kaufusi
11.  Kevin Proctor
12.  Tohu Harris
13.  Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Matt White
17. Ben Hampton

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast Falcons vs Norths Devils
Saturday 16 July, 4pm
Bishop Park

Sunshine Coast
Mark Nicholls
Joe Stimson
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Jake Turpin
Curtis Scott

Easts Tigers vs Souths Logan Magpies
Sunday 17 July, 2:05pm
Davies Park

Easts Tigers
Francis Tualau
Slade Griffin
Brodie Croft
Shem Tatupu

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.