You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Thunderbolts have made one change to their side for Friday’s game against the Broncos.

Eric Smith has brought Joel Gittins into the starting side, naming him on the wing.

Storm’s Under-20s will be looking for back-to-back wins when they face Brisbane at Suncorp Stadium.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 1 July, 5:35pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Joel Gittins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Talor Walters
6. Jack Cook
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Sam Burns
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Charlie Galo
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Connor Donehue
15. Jaiyden Hunt
16. Lachlan Foulds
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.