You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NYC Premiership 
- Round 10 
- Melbourne Storm V Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 
- 14 May 2016 
- Langlands Park, Brisbane, Qld 
- Scott Davis

The Thunderbolts have named their 17-man squad to take on Wests Tigers this Saturday at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Angelo Leaupepe, Jack Cook and Sam Burns all come into the starting side along with Josh Kerr.

Connor Donehue and Lachlan Founds also take their place on the bench in Eric Smith’s side.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Wests Tigers
Saturday 25 June, 2:45pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Joel Gittins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Talor Walters
6. Jack Cook
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Sam Burns
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Charlie Galo
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Connor Donehue
15. Jaiyden Hunt
16. Lachlan Foulds
17. Riley Leota 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.