You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership - Round 01 - Melbourne Storm V St George Dragons - 07 March 2016 - AAMI Park, Melbourne, Vic - Ian Knight

Melbourne Storm have made two big inclusions for tonight’s clash against Penrith.

Skipper Cameron Smith and Cooper Cronk will back up from their State of Origin duties to play tonight.

Tohu Harris shifts back to his customary second row while Kenny Bromwich and Tim Glasby drop back to the bench.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers
Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
23. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
20. Cameron Smith
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
7. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

9. Kenny Bromwich
12. Tim Glasby
14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15. Felise Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.