You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have made one personnel change for Monday night’s ANZAC Day blockbuster against the Warriors.

For the second straight week Suliasi Vunivalu is a late inclusion into Craig Bellamy’s side. Vunivalu scored two tries on debut in last week’s win over Wests Tigers and has again been called up to the wing.

Young Tonumaipea shifts to the centres while Tim Glasby will start as Jordan McLean and Ben Hampton move to the bench.

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Monday 25 April, 7pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. Richard Kennar
18. Suliasi Vunivalu
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
15. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

4. Ben Hampton
10. Jordan McLean
14. Kenny Bromwich
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners