You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named a 17-man squad for Monday night’s ANZAC Day blockbuster at AAMI Park against the Warriors.

Craig Bellamy has made one personnel change to the side that beat Wests Tigers in Round 7.

Young Tonumaipea has been named on the wing after missing last week with a calf strain while Jordan McLean returns to the starting side after coming off the bench on Sunday.

Be at AAMI Park on ANZAC Day. Get tickets to the Warriors blockbuster!

Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Monday 25 April, 7pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. Richard Kennar
4. Ben Hampton
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Queensland Cup
Easts Tigers
v Redcliffe
Saturday 23 April, 2pm
Burpengary Sporting Complex

Francis Tualau
Matt White
Christian Welch
Dean Britt
Cheyse Blair
Suliasi Vunivalu

Sunshine Coast vs Ipswich
Saturday 23 April, 6pm
Hervey Bay

Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.