You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership
Round - Round 01
Teams - Wests Tigers Vs Warriors
Date - 5th of March 2016
Venue - Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown, Sydney NSW
Photographer - Robb Cox

Wests Tigers will be without captain Aaron Woods for Sunday’s match-up with Storm due to an ankle injury.

See the full Wests Tigers team below.

Be at AAMI Park on ANZAC Day. Get tickets to the Warriors blockbuster!

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Sunday, 17 April, 4pm
Leichhardt Oval

1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Nathan Milone
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Robbie Farah
10. Tim Grant
11. Dene Halatau
12 Chris Lawrence (c)
13. Sauaso Sue

14. Josh Aloiai
15. Curtis Sironen
16. Kyle Lovett
17. Joel Edwards
18. Jack Buchanan
19. Michael Chee-Kam

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.