You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named an extended 19-man squad for Monday night’s clash against the Bulldogs at AAMI Park.

Storm’s leading try scorer Marika Koroibete returns to the line-up after serving his one-week suspension.

Christian Welch has been added to an extended bench with a final 17 to be named prior to kick-off.

Be there when Storm host the Bulldogs at AAMI Park on Monday 11 April. Get your tickets!

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs
Monday 11 April, 7pm

1. Cameron Munster 
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
5. Marika Koroibete 
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi 
17. Ben Hampton
18. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
19. Richie Kennar

Queensland Cup
Easts Tigers
v Wynnum
Sunday 10 April, 3:00pm
Langlands Park

Easts Tigers
Francis Tualau
Matt White
Dean Britt
Jeremy Hawkins
Suliasi Vunivalu

Sunshine Coast vs Capras
Saturday 9 April, 6:00pm
Browne Park

Tony Tumusa
Mark Nicholls
Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.