You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership - Play NRL Round

Round - Round 03

Teams – Manly Sea Eagles v Cronulla Sharks

Date – 21st or March 2016

Venue – Brookvale Oval, Manly Sydney, NSW

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description – #WET #Rain #mud

Cronulla have named a strong line-up for Monday night’s clash with Storm at Shark Park.

The same 17 players have been named who took on the Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval in Round 3. Sharks skipper Paul Gallen is still missing from Shane Flanagan’s side through injury.


Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Monday 28 March 7pm
Shark Park

1. Ben Barba
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Jack Bird
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Valentine Holmes
6. James Maloney
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Michael Ennis
10. Sam Tagataese
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Jayson Bukuya

14. Gerard Beale
15. Chris Heighington
16. Matt Prior
17. Joseph Paulo

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Knights on Saturday 2 April from 3pm.