You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have named a 17-man squad for Monday night’s Round 4 clash against Cronulla at Shark Park.

Craig Bellamy has backed the same players who won in Auckland on Sunday, with the only change being a positional swap between Kenny Bromwich and Tohu Harris.

Storm will look to maintain their unbeaten start to the season against the Sharks when they make just their second trip to the Shire since 2012.

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Knights on Saturday 2 April from 3pm.


Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Monday 28 March 7pm
Shark Park

1. Cameron Munster
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Ben Hampton

Queensland Cup
Easts Tigers
v Norths
Saturday 26th March 5pm
Langlands Park

Francis Tualau
Dean Britt
Cheyse Blair
Suliasi Vunivalu


Sunshine Coast vs PNG
Sunday 27th March 2pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Nelson Asofa Solomona
Mark Nicholls
Curtis Scott
Richie Kennar
Tony Tumusa
Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.