You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his final 17 to take on North Queensland Cowboys for Saturday night’s Preliminary Final against the Cowboys at AAMI Park.

Get your photo on our run through banner for finals and ensure #werunasone in 2015. Upload here.


Saturday 26 September, 7:40pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann 
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
17. Jordan McLean 
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

10. Tim Glasby
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Dale Finucane
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.