You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his final line-up for Storm's Round 21 clash with Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.


Wests Tigers v Melbourne Storm
Friday 31 July, 7:45pm
Leichhardt Oval

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
18. Felise Kaufusi
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich
14. Dale Finucane

10. Tim Glasby
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Mahe Fonua
17. Christian Welch