You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville © : State of Orign Rugby League - NSW v QLD Suncorp Stadum, Wednesday July 9th  2014.

Cooper Cronk has been named to return from injury for Queensland in next week's State of Origin series decider.

Cronk, Will Chambers and skipper Cameron Smith have all been named for Game Three to be played at Suncorp Stadium.

See Friday night football at AAMI Park when Storm host Penrith on July 17. Book tickets.

Queensland Maroons
Game Three - Wednesday 8 July

1. Greg Inglis
2. Darius Boyd
3. William Chambers
4. Justin Hodges
5. Dane Gagai
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Nate Myles
11. Aidan Guerra
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Corey Parker

14. Michael Morgan
15. Josh Papalii
16. Matt Gillett
17. Jacob Lillyman

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.