You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 20-man squad to take on the Sydney Roosters next Monday night at Allianz Stadium.

Get to AAMI Park on Monday 15 June when Storm host the Eels. It's Monday mates night! Get your 2-for-1 tickets, food & drink offers.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Monday 1 June, 7pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Billy Slater
2. Mahe Fonua
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane 

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Dayne Weston
17. Felise Kaufusi
18. Christian Welch
19. Ben Hampton
20. Hymel Hunt

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Norths Devils
Sunday 31 May, 1:40pm
Bishop Park

Richie Kennar
Shaun Nona
Francis Tualau
Matt Duffie
Dean Britt
Cameron Munster

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Central Queensland Capras
Saturday 30 May, 6pm
Browne Park

Young Tonumaipea
Travis Robinson
Joe Stimson
Billy Brittain
Tony Tumusa
Jake Turpin


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Monday 1 June, 4:45pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Jerry Leasi
3. Brandon Manase
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Josh Cullen – Minhinnick
6. Zion Ioka
7. Mack Mason
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. Josh Kerr
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. Brendan Frei

14. Aaron Teroi
15. Eli Vole
16. John Filipo
17. Kurt Bernard
18. Jamayne Taunoa Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.