You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Brett Crockford ©	     New South Wales Blues win the series   NRL, Rugby League, State of Origin 3, @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD, Wednesday July 9th, 2014.

New South Wales Coach Laurie Daley has named his squad for next week's State of Origin series opener as the Blues look to defend their title.

New South Wales v Queensland
Wednesday 27 May, 8pm
ANZ Stadium

1.    Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

2.    Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

3.    Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)

4.    Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)

5.    William Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)

6.    Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)

7.    Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury Bulldogs)

8.    Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)

9.    Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers – captain)

10.  James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

11.  Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)

12.  Ryan Hoffman (NZ Warriors)

13.  Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bulldogs)


14.  Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)

15.  Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)

16.  David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

17.  Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)

Get to AAMI Park on Monday 15 June when Storm host the Eels. It's Monday mates night! Get your 2-for-1 tickets, food & drink offers.
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.